Bloque UCR

Andrés Lombardi
Andrés LombardiPresidente de la Cámara de Diputados
Andrés LombardiPresidente de la Cámara de Diputados
1ª distrito 2019 - 2023 andres.lombardi@hcdmza.gov.ar

Adrián Reche
Adrián Reche
Adrián Reche
4ª distrito 2019 - 2023 marcos.reche@hcdmza.gov.ar


Proyectos
Ana María Andía
Ana María Andía
Ana María Andía
1ª distrito 2018 - 2022 anam.andia@hcdmza.gov.ar


Proyectos
Carolina Lencinas
Carolina Lencinas
Carolina Lencinas
2ª distrito 2019 - 2023 carolinae.lencinas@hcdmza.gov.ar


Proyectos
Cecilia Rodriguez
Cecilia Rodriguez
Cecilia Rodriguez
1ª distrito 2018 - 2022 gracielac.rodriguez@hcdmza.gov.ar


Proyectos
Claudia Bassín
Claudia Bassín
Claudia Bassín
2ª distrito 2018-2022 claudia.bassin@hcdmza.gov.ar


Proyectos
Daniela García
Daniela García
Daniela García
1ª distrito 2019 - 2023 d.garcia@hcdmza.gov.ar


Jorge Lopez
Jorge Lopez
Jorge Lopez
1ª distrito 2018 - 2022 jlopez@hcdmza.gov.ar


Proyectos
Jorge Sosa
Jorge Sosa
Jorge Sosa
2ª distrito 2018 - 2022 jjsosa@hcdmza.gov.ar


Proyectos
Marcela Fernández
Marcela Fernández
Marcela Fernández
3ª distrito 2018 - 2022 marcela.fernandez@hcdmza.gov.ar


Proyectos
José Orts
José Orts
José Orts
2ª distrito 2019 - 2023 jose.orts@hcdmza.gov.ar


María José Sanz
María José Sanz
María José Sanz
4ª distrito 2019 - 2023 mjsanz@hcdmza.gov.ar


Proyectos
Paula Zelaya
Paula Zelaya
Paula Zelaya
1ª distrito 2019 - 2023 jpaulas.zelaya@hcdmza.gov.ar


Sandra Astudillo
Sandra Astudillo
Sandra Astudillo
2ª distrito 2019 - 2023 sandram.astudillo@hcdmza.gov.ar


Tamara Salomón
Tamara Salomón
Tamara Salomón
2ª distrito 2018 - 2022 tamara.salomon@hcdmza.gov.ar


Proyectos
Maricel Arriaga
Maricel Arriaga
Maricel Arriaga
4ª distrito 2018 - 2022 maricel.arriaga@hcdmza.gov.ar


Proyectos
Gustavo Ruiz
Gustavo Ruiz
Gustavo Ruiz
4ª distrito 2018 - 2022 gustavo.ruiz@hcdmza.gov.ar


Proyectos
Emiliano Campos
Emiliano Campos
Emiliano Campos
2019 - 2023 ecampos@hcdmza.gov.ar


Proyectos
Honorable Cámara de Diputados de Mendoza | Patricias Mendocinas y Paseo Sarmiento - Mendoza - República Argentina (C.P. 5500) | +54-261-4493729 /3704